College Committee
Thiru. V. Lekshmanan Pallai President
Adv. M.Peter Mathuram Vice-President
Adv.C. Subramaniam Secretary
Er. S. Nagaraja Perumal Joint-Secretary
Thiru. K.Ramadhas Treasurer
Thiru.M.Ravi Kumar Member
Thiru. M. Radha Kishnan Member
Dr. R. David Raja Bose Principal
Dr.E.SukumaranTeaching. Staff Representative
Prof. M. JochimTeaching. Staff Representative
Tmt. V. Geetha RamaniNon Teaching. Staff Representative
C. Thilakam University Representative
Prof.and Head,Dept.of Commerce M.S. University


Promotion of Research in Agriculture, Fisheries, Rare Earths and other Subjects of Scientific Importance


Promoting the cause of Higher Education and Advancement of the Physical Mental and Cultural Interest of the Down – Trodden Student Community


  • Welcome